

SABAYAN 2016 Official List of Champs

Submitted by jackie on 10.27.2016

INTERNATIONAL FEDERA	TION OF GAMEFOWL BREEDERS ASS SABAYAN 8 STAG DERBY 2016	OCIATION (FIGBA) INC.
LIST OF CHAMPIONS		
ENTRY NAME	OWNER	ASSOCIATION
JOLLI - AHLUCK	DENNIS STA. MARIA	BBC
MADRE CACAO GF / A&T	ENGR. SERGE NOCHE	BBC
B - 52	KAGS PALIZA	BIGBA
LUCKY CHARM 1	ZALDY ZANDOVAL	BZBA
THREE KINGS	EDWIN ENRIQUEZ	GBAB
RR POLO	RONALD DEL ROSARIO	KGBA
TNT NAMOCON	KENNETH SANCHEZ / ENGR. HARO	PAGBA
AKD QUEEN SALVADOR	DEMETRIO AMOLAR / AKD	PAGBA
HJR GAMEFARM DEC 21 SRCA	JUNNEL PARAS	RGBA
GEGAR GAMEFARM	GERALD GARCIA	UCBA
RMM AND THE BOYZ	E. CACAYORIN	ZGBA

Website development, web hosting and maintenance by: iBuild.PH Web Services and Solutions