

FIGBA BAKBAKAN Early Bird 9-Stag Derby (4-Stag Simultaneous Clustered Finals)

Submitted by j.vincent on 05.31.2019

4-Stag Simultaneous Clustered Finals August 31, 2019				
NODTULUIZON		VIS	AYAS	
NORTH LUZON	CENTRAL LUZON	CVBA	NGBA	
CVGBA, UIGBA & VIQGBA	BAPPI, BGBA, BZBA,	Aznar Sports Complex	RGG	
JCSC	GBONE, KGBA,	GBAB	NOBA	
UBBA, UNIGBA & GBLU	TAGBA & UGBAT	Segundo Lim Memorial Cockpit	Dumaguete Coliseur	
Candon Cockpit	Bacolor Cockpit	GBAEV	PAGBA	
		Valencia Sports Center	Iloilo Coliseum	
SOUTH LUZON		GFBAN	SUGBO	
BBC, LAGBA,		New Negros Coliseum	Gallera De Mandaue	
QCBA & UMIGBA	CLPGBA, MMGBA	MINDANAO		
Malvar Cockpit	RGBA & UPBA	GBAC	SGBA	
BIGBA	Blue Mountain	Bayugan City	Koronadal Sports Complex	
Camalig Cockpit	UCBA	MIGBA	ZGBA	
CGBA	Manila Cocker's Club	New Davao Matina Gallera	Alixandra Sports Complex	
CSSA Milaor		NMGBA	ZNGBA & ZSGBA	
		Gusa Sports Complex	Dipolog Coliseum	

Website development, web hosting and maintenance by: iBuild.PH Web Services and Solutions