The FIGBA website is constantly being updated. For urgent concerns and up-to-date information, please contact the FIGBA secretariat at: telefax

(+63 2) 634-2807 or e-mail adminsec@figba.org.

 

BULLANG-BULLANG 2016 - ZGBA

Event Date Venue
ZGBA BAKBAKAN 2017 10-DEC PRE FINALS ALIXANDRA Sunday, December 10, 2017
ZGBA BAKBAKAN 2017 25-NOV SEMIS ALIXANDRA Saturday, November 25, 2017
ZGBA BAKBAKAN 2017 16-NOV ELIMS SINUNUC Thursday, November 16, 2017
ZGBA BAKBAKAN 2017 11-NOV ELIMS ALIXANDRA Saturday, November 11, 2017
ZGBA BAKBAKAN 2017 5-NOV SEMIS ALIXANDRA Sunday, November 5, 2017
ZGBA BAKBAKAN 2017 2-NOV ELIMS SINUNUC Thursday, November 2, 2017
ZGBA BAKBAKAN 2017 28-OCT ELIMS ALIXANDRA Saturday, October 28, 2017
BULLANG-BULLANG 2016 - ZGBA:14-May FINALS ALIXANDRIA Saturday, May 14, 2016 Alixandria
BULLANG-BULLANG 2016 - ZGBA:7-May SEMIS ALIXANDRIA Saturday, May 7, 2016 Alixandria
BULLANG-BULLANG 2016 - ZGBA:5-May ELIMS ALIXANDRIA Thursday, May 5, 2016 Alixandria

Pages