The FIGBA website is constantly being updated. For urgent concerns and up-to-date information, please contact the FIGBA secretariat at: telefax

(+63 2) 634-2807 or e-mail adminsec@figba.org.

 

BULLANG-BULLANG 2016 - UPBA

Event Date Venue
UPBA BAKBAKAN 2017 12-DEC PRE FINALS ROLIGON MEGA COCKPIT Tuesday, December 12, 2017
UPBA BAKBAKAN 2017 25-NOV SEMIS PUERTO PRINCESA CITY Saturday, November 25, 2017
UPBA BAKBAKAN 2017 16-NOV ELIMS PUERTO PRINCESA CITY Thursday, November 16, 2017
UPBA BAKBAKAN 2017 11-NOV ELIMS PUERTO PRINCESA CITY Saturday, November 11, 2017
UPBA BAKBAKAN 2017 5-NOV ELIMS CORANDO COCKPIT Sunday, November 5, 2017
BULLANG-BULLANG 2017 UPBA FINALS 6-May ROLIGON MEGA COCKPIT Saturday, May 6, 2017 Roligon Mega Cockpit
BULLANG-BULLANG 2017 UPBA SEMIS 22-Apr PALAWAN Saturday, April 22, 2017 Palawan
BULLANG-BULLANG 2017 UPBA ELIMS 21-Dec PALAWAN Wednesday, December 21, 2016 Palawan
BAKBAKAN 2016 UPBA REG. FINALS (5,5.5,& 6 pts) 13-Dec MEMBERS TO BE NOTIFIED Tuesday, December 13, 2016 MEMBERS TO BE NOTIFIED
BAKBAKAN 2016 UPBA SEMIS 26-Nov MEMBERS TO BE NOTIFIED Saturday, November 26, 2016 MEMBERS TO BE NOTIFIED

Pages