The FIGBA website is constantly being updated. For urgent concerns and up-to-date information, please contact the FIGBA secretariat at: telefax

(+63 2) 634-2807 or e-mail adminsec@figba.org.

 

BULLANG-BULLANG 2016 - UGBAT

Event Date Venue
UGBAT BAKBAKAN 2017 8-Dec PRE FINAL BACOLOR COCKPIT Friday, December 8, 2017 Bacolor Cockpit
UGBAT BAKBAKAN 2017 24-Nov SEMIS NEW TARLAC COLISEUM Friday, November 24, 2017 New Tarlac Amusement Center
UGBAT BAKBAKAN 2017 17-Nov ELIMS NEW TARLAC COLISEUM Friday, November 17, 2017 New Tarlac Amusement Center
UGBAT BAKBAKAN 2017 10-Nov ELIMS NEW TARLAC COLISEUM Friday, November 10, 2017 New Tarlac Amusement Center
UGBAT BAKBAKAN 2017 3-Nov ELIMS NEW TARLAC COLISEUM Friday, November 3, 2017 New Tarlac Amusement Center
BULLANG-BULLANG 2017 UGBAT FINALS 6-May TARLAC AMUSEMENT CENTER Saturday, May 6, 2017 Tarlac Amusement Center
BULLANG-BULLANG 2017 UGBAT SEMIS 28-Apr NEW TARLAC COLISEUM Friday, April 28, 2017 New Tarlac Coliseum
BULLANG-BULLANG 2017 UGBAT ELIMS 21-Apr NEW TARLAC COLISEUM Friday, April 21, 2017 New Tarlac Coliseum
BULLANG-BULLANG 2017 UGBAT ELIMS 24-Mar NEW TARLAC COLISEUM Friday, March 24, 2017 New Tarlac Coliseum
BULLANG-BULLANG 2017 UGBAT ELIMS 9-Dec NEW TARLAC COLISEUM Friday, December 9, 2016 New Tarlac Coliseum

Pages