The FIGBA website is constantly being updated. For urgent concerns and up-to-date information, please contact the FIGBA secretariat at: telefax

(+63 2) 634-2807 or e-mail adminsec@figba.org.

 

BULLANG-BULLANG 2016 - UGBAT

Event Date Venue
BULLANG-BULLANG 2017 UGBAT FINALS 6-May TARLAC AMUSEMENT CENTER Saturday, May 6, 2017 Tarlac Amusement Center
BULLANG-BULLANG 2017 UGBAT SEMIS 28-Apr NEW TARLAC COLISEUM Friday, April 28, 2017 New Tarlac Coliseum
BULLANG-BULLANG 2017 UGBAT ELIMS 21-Apr NEW TARLAC COLISEUM Friday, April 21, 2017 New Tarlac Coliseum
BULLANG-BULLANG 2017 UGBAT ELIMS 24-Mar NEW TARLAC COLISEUM Friday, March 24, 2017 New Tarlac Coliseum
BULLANG-BULLANG 2017 UGBAT ELIMS 9-Dec NEW TARLAC COLISEUM Friday, December 9, 2016 New Tarlac Coliseum
BAKBAKAN 2016 UGBAT REG. FINALS (5,5.5,& 6 pts) 5-Dec BACOLOR COLISEUM Monday, December 5, 2016 Bacolor Cockpit
BAKBAKAN 2016 UGBAT SEMIS 25-Nov NEW TARLAC COLISEUM Friday, November 25, 2016 New Tarlac Coliseum
BAKBAKAN 2016 UGBAT ELIMS 18-Nov NEW TARLAC COLISEUM Friday, November 18, 2016 New Tarlac Coliseum
BAKBAKAN 2016 UGBAT ELIMS 11-Nov NEW TARLAC COLISEUM Friday, November 11, 2016 New Tarlac Coliseum
BAKBAKAN 2016 UGBAT ELIMS 4-Nov NEW TARLAC COLISEUM Friday, November 4, 2016 New Tarlac Coliseum

Pages

SABAYAN 2017

SABAYAN 2017 Schedule

...
Updated: June 20, 2017

INTERNATIONAL FEDERATION OF GAMEFOWL BREEDERS ASSOCIATIONS (FIGBA) INC.

BULLANG...

Updated: May 20, 2017

The grand finals of FIGBA Bullang Bullang 11–Bullstag Derby unfolds today, Saturday, May 6 at...

Updated: May 07, 2017
Fiestag 2017

Join the biggest poultry show and gamefowl exhibit in 2017!

August 11-13...
Updated: May 07, 2017