The FIGBA website is constantly being updated. For urgent concerns and up-to-date information, please contact the FIGBA secretariat at: telefax

(+63 2) 634-2807 or e-mail adminsec@figba.org.

 

BULLANG-BULLANG 2016 - QCBA

Event Date Venue
QCBA BAKBAKAN 2017 9-DEC PRE FINALS TAYABAS SPORTS COMPLEX Saturday, December 9, 2017
QCBA BAKBAKAN 2017 2-DEC SEMIS LDB CANDELARIA Saturday, December 2, 2017
QCBA BAKBAKAN 2017 25-NOV ELIMS LUCENA COCKPIT ARENA Saturday, November 25, 2017
QCBA BAKBAKAN 2017 18-NOV ELIMS TAYABAS SPORTS COMPLEX Saturday, November 18, 2017
QCBA BAKBAKAN 2017 11-NOV ELIMS LDB CANDELARIA Saturday, November 11, 2017
QCBA BAKBAKAN 2017 4-NOV ELIMS LUCENA COCKPIT ARENA Saturday, November 4, 2017
BULLANG-BULLANG 2017 QCBA SEMIS 29-Apr LDB SPORTS ARENA Saturday, April 29, 2017 LDB Sports Arena
BULLANG-BULLANG 2017 QCBA FINALS 6-May LUCENA COCKPIT ARENA Saturday, May 6, 2017 Lucena Cockpit Arena
BULLANG-BULLANG 2017 QCBA ELIMS 22-Apr LUCENA COCKPIT ARENA Saturday, April 22, 2017 Lucena Cockpit Arena
BULLANG-BULLANG 2017 QCBA ELIMS 15-Apr TAYABAS SPORTS COMPLEX Saturday, April 15, 2017 Tayabas Sports Complex

Pages