The FIGBA website is constantly being updated. For urgent concerns and up-to-date information, please contact the FIGBA secretariat at: telefax

(+63 2) 634-2807 or e-mail adminsec@figba.org.

 

BULLANG-BULLANG 2016 - NGBA

Event Date Venue
BAKBAKAN 2016 NGBA REG. FINALS (5,5.5,& 6 pts) 26-Nov NEW NEGROS COLISEUM Saturday, November 26, 2016 New Negros Coliseum
BAKBAKAN 2016 NGBA SEMIS 18-Nov GRG SPORTS CENTER Friday, November 18, 2016 GRG Sports Center
BAKBAKAN 2016 NGBA SEMIS 17-Nov GRG SPORTS CENTER Thursday, November 17, 2016 GRG Sports Center
BAKBAKAN 2016 NGBA ELIMS 14-Nov GRG SPORTS CENTER Monday, November 14, 2016 GRG Sports Center
BAKBAKAN 2016 NGBA ELIMS 13-Nov GRG SPORTS CENTER Sunday, November 13, 2016 GRG Sports Center
BAKBAKAN 2016 NGBA ELIMS 12-Nov GRG SPORTS CENTER Saturday, November 12, 2016 GRG Sports Center
BAKBAKAN 2016 NGBA ELIMS 8-Nov GRG SPORTS CENTER Tuesday, November 8, 2016 GRG Sports Center
BAKBAKAN 2016 NGBA ELIMS 7-Nov GRG SPORTS CENTER Monday, November 7, 2016 GRG Sports Center
BAKBAKAN 2016 NGBA ELIMS 6-Nov GRG SPORTS CENTER Sunday, November 6, 2016 GRG Sports Center
BULLANG-BULLANG 2016 - ZNGBA:14-May FINALS DIPOLOG COLISEUM Saturday, May 14, 2016 Dipolog Coliseum

Pages

SABAYAN 2017

SABAYAN 2017 Schedule

...
Updated: June 20, 2017

INTERNATIONAL FEDERATION OF GAMEFOWL BREEDERS ASSOCIATIONS (FIGBA) INC.

BULLANG...

Updated: May 20, 2017

The grand finals of FIGBA Bullang Bullang 11–Bullstag Derby unfolds today, Saturday, May 6 at...

Updated: May 07, 2017
Fiestag 2017

Join the biggest poultry show and gamefowl exhibit in 2017!

August 11-13...
Updated: May 07, 2017