The FIGBA website is constantly being updated. For urgent concerns and up-to-date information, please contact the FIGBA secretariat at: telefax

(+63 2) 634-2807 or e-mail adminsec@figba.org.

 

BULLANG-BULLANG 2016 - MMGBA

Event Date Venue
MMGBA BAKBAKAN 2017 12-DEC PRE FINALS ROLIGON MEGA COCKPIT Tuesday, December 12, 2017
MMGBA BAKBAKAN 2017 15-NOV SEMIS SAN PEDRO COLISEUM Wednesday, November 15, 2017
MMGBA BAKBAKAN 2017 8-NOV ELIMS SAN PEDRO COLISEUM Wednesday, November 8, 2017
MMGBA BAKBAKAN 2017 25-OCT ELIMS SAN PEDRO COLISEUM Wednesday, October 25, 2017
BULLANG-BULLANG 2017 MMGBA FINALS 6-May SAN PEDRO COLISEUM Saturday, May 6, 2017 San Pedro Coliseum
BULLANG-BULLANG 2017 MMGBA STRAIGHT 6 15-Feb SAN PEDRO COLISEUM Wednesday, February 15, 2017 San Pedro Coliseum
BAKBAKAN 2016 MMGBA REG. FINALS (5,5.5,& 6 pts) 13-Dec ROLIGON MEGA COCKPIT Tuesday, December 13, 2016 Roligon Mega Cockpit
BAKBAKAN 2016 MMGBA SEMIS 16-Nov SAN PEDRO COLISEUM Wednesday, November 16, 2016 San Pedro Coliseum
BAKBAKAN 2016 MMGBA ELIMS 9-Nov SAN PEDRO COLISEUM Wednesday, November 9, 2016 San Pedro Coliseum
BAKBAKAN 2016 MMGBA ELIMS 26-Oct SAN PEDRO COLISEUM Wednesday, October 26, 2016 San Pedro Coliseum

Pages