The FIGBA website is constantly being updated. For urgent concerns and up-to-date information, please contact the FIGBA secretariat at: telefax

(+63 2) 634-2807 or e-mail adminsec@figba.org.

 

BULLANG-BULLANG 2016 - GFBAN

Event Date Venue
GFBAN PRE-FINALS 26-Nov NEW NEGROS COLISEUM Monday, November 26, 2018 New Negros Coliseum
GFBAN SEMIS SET 2 19-Nov NEW NEGROS COLISEUM Monday, November 19, 2018 New Negros Coliseum
GFBAN ELIMS SET 2 16-Nov NEW NEGROS COLISEUM Friday, November 16, 2018 New Negros Coliseum
GFBAN ELIMS SET 2 15-Nov NEW NEGROS COLISEUM Thursday, November 15, 2018 New Negros Coliseum
GFBAN ELIMS SET 2 11-Nov NEW NEGROS COLISEUM Sunday, November 11, 2018 New Negros Coliseum
GFBAN ELIMS SET 2 10-Nov NEW NEGROS COLISEUM Saturday, November 10, 2018 New Negros Coliseum
GFBAN SEMIS SET 1 09-Nov NEW NEGROS COLISEUM Friday, November 9, 2018 New Negros Coliseum
GFBAN ELIMS SET 1 05-Nov NEW NEGROS COLISEUM Monday, November 5, 2018 New Negros Coliseum
GFBAN ELIMS SET 1 04-Nov NEW NEGROS COLISEUM Sunday, November 4, 2018 New Negros Coliseum
GFBAN ELIMS SET 1 03-Nov NEW NEGROS COLISEUM Saturday, November 3, 2018 New Negros Coliseum

Pages