The FIGBA website is constantly being updated. For urgent concerns and up-to-date information, please contact the FIGBA secretariat at: telefax

(+63 2) 634-2807 or e-mail adminsec@figba.org.

 

BULLANG-BULLANG 2016 - GFBAN

Event Date Venue
BAKBAKAN 2016 GFBAN REG. FINALS (5,5.5,& 6 pts) 26-Nov NEW NEGROS COLISEUM Saturday, November 26, 2016 New Negros Coliseum
BAKBAKAN 2016 GFBAN SEMIS 21-Nov NEW NEGROS COLISEUM Monday, November 21, 2016 New Negros Coliseum
BAKBAKAN 2016 GFBAN SEMIS 20-Nov NEW NEGROS COLISEUM Sunday, November 20, 2016 New Negros Coliseum
BAKBAKAN 2016 GFBAN SEMIS 19-Nov NEW NEGROS COLISEUM Saturday, November 19, 2016 New Negros Coliseum
BAKBAKAN 2016 GFBAN ELIMS 16-Nov NEW NEGROS COLISEUM Wednesday, November 16, 2016 New Negros Coliseum
BAKBAKAN 2016 GFBAN ELIMS 15-Nov NEW NEGROS COLISEUM Tuesday, November 15, 2016 New Negros Coliseum
BAKBAKAN 2016 GFBAN ELIMS 11-Nov NEW NEGROS COLISEUM Friday, November 11, 2016 New Negros Coliseum
BAKBAKAN 2016 GFBAN ELIMS 10-Nov NEW NEGROS COLISEUM Thursday, November 10, 2016 New Negros Coliseum
BAKBAKAN 2016 GFBAN ELIMS 9-Nov NEW NEGROS COLISEUM Wednesday, November 9, 2016 New Negros Coliseum
BAKBAKAN 2016 GFBAN ELIMS 5-Nov NEW NEGROS COLISEUM Saturday, November 5, 2016 New Negros Coliseum

Pages

SABAYAN 2017

SABAYAN 2017 Schedule

...
Updated: June 20, 2017

INTERNATIONAL FEDERATION OF GAMEFOWL BREEDERS ASSOCIATIONS (FIGBA) INC.

BULLANG...

Updated: May 20, 2017

The grand finals of FIGBA Bullang Bullang 11–Bullstag Derby unfolds today, Saturday, May 6 at...

Updated: May 07, 2017
Fiestag 2017

Join the biggest poultry show and gamefowl exhibit in 2017!

August 11-13...
Updated: May 07, 2017