The FIGBA website is constantly being updated. For urgent concerns and up-to-date information, please contact the FIGBA secretariat at: telefax

(+63 2) 634-2807 or e-mail adminsec@figba.org.

 

BULLANG-BULLANG 2016 - GBONE

Event Date Venue
GBONE REGIONAL PRE-FINALS 08-Dec TARLAC AMUSEMENT CENTER Saturday, December 8, 2018 Tarlac Amusement Center
GBONE SEMIS 28-Nov EDWARD'S COLISEUM Wednesday, November 28, 2018 Edwards Coliseum
GBONE ELIMS 21-Nov EDWARD'S COLISEUM Wednesday, November 21, 2018 Edwards Coliseum
GBONE ELIMS 14-Nov EDWARD'S COLISEUM Wednesday, November 14, 2018 Edwards Coliseum
GBONE ELIMS 07-Nov EDWARD'S COLISEUM Wednesday, November 7, 2018 Edwards Coliseum
GBONE ELIMS 31-Oct EDWARD'S COLISEUM Wednesday, October 31, 2018 Edwards Coliseum
GBONE BAKBAKAN 2017 9-Dec REGIONAL FINAL TARLAC AMUSEMENT CENTER Saturday, December 9, 2017 Tarlac Amusement Center
GBONE BAKBAKAN 2017 1-Dec SEMIS EDWARD COLISEUM Friday, December 1, 2017 Edward Coliseum
GBONE BAKBAKAN 2017 29-Nov ELIMS EDWARD COLISEUM Wednesday, November 29, 2017 Edward Coliseum
GBONE BAKBAKAN 2017 22-Nov ELIMS EDWARD COLISEUM Wednesday, November 22, 2017 Edward Coliseum

Pages