The FIGBA website is constantly being updated. For urgent concerns and up-to-date information, please contact the FIGBA secretariat at: telefax

(+63 2) 634-2807 or e-mail adminsec@figba.org.

 

BULLANG-BULLANG 2016 - GBONE

Event Date Venue
GBONE BAKBAKAN 2017 9-Dec REGIONAL FINAL TARLAC AMUSEMENT CENTER Saturday, December 9, 2017 Tarlac Amusement Center
GBONE BAKBAKAN 2017 1-Dec SEMIS EDWARD COLISEUM Friday, December 1, 2017 Edward Coliseum
GBONE BAKBAKAN 2017 29-Nov ELIMS EDWARD COLISEUM Wednesday, November 29, 2017 Edward Coliseum
GBONE BAKBAKAN 2017 22-Nov ELIMS EDWARD COLISEUM Wednesday, November 22, 2017 Edward Coliseum
GBONE BAKBAKAN 2017 15-Nov SEMIS EDWARD COLISEUM Wednesday, November 15, 2017 Edward Coliseum
GBONE BAKBAKAN 2017 8-Nov ELIMS EDWARD COLISEUM Wednesday, November 8, 2017 Edward Coliseum
GBONE BAKBAKAN 2017 25-Oct ELIMS EDWARD COLISEUM Wednesday, October 25, 2017 Edward Coliseum
BULLANG-BULLANG 2017 GBONE FINALS 6-May EDWARD'S COLISEUM Saturday, May 6, 2017 Edwards Coliseum
BULLANG-BULLANG 2017 GBONE SEMIS 26-Apr EDWARD'S COLISEUM Wednesday, April 26, 2017 Edwards Coliseum
BULLANG-BULLANG 2017 GBONE ELIMS 12-Apr EDWARD'S COLISEUM Wednesday, April 12, 2017 Edwards Coliseum

Pages