

BAKBAKAN 2020 Champions

Submitted by j.vincent on 12.22.2020

INTERNATIONAL FEDERATION OF GAMEFOWL BREEDERS ASSOCIATION (FIGBA) Inc.

BAKBAKAN 2020 List of Champions

DECEMBER 19, 2020

NO.	ASSOC.	VENUE	ENTRY NAME	ENTRY OWNER	PTS
1	BAPPI	JENSAN COLISEUM BAYAMBANG	LAKAY BROS.	ENGR. BONG GIRONELLA	8
2	BBC	NEW BAY COCKPIT ARENA	SEVEN HILLS HENDERSON	DR. DIMAILIG	8
3	BBC	NEW BAY COCKPIT ARENA	JM PAGASA	JUN MANIQUIS	8
4	BGBA	SAN ROQUE COCKPIT ARENA	PAOLO	RUDY DE JESUS	8
5	BIGBA	HOMAPON COCKPIT	OCC FOREVER	ENGR. OSCAR CRISTOBAL	8
6	MGBA	SAIPAN, GUAM	LNP FIGHTERS I	LAWRENCE PANTOLA	8
7	NMGBA	MALITBOG COCKPIT	TNF ASSASSIN	JOE OLANO	8
8	PAGBA	PASSI CITY CENTER	DOS POR DOS/SB	ROSEMARIE CATALBAS/ J. CABLAS/ SB	8
9	PAGBA	PASSI CITY CENTER	RSG YUDIKAKAK	C. GOMEZ/ A. PARMAN/ U.V. PARMAN/ RSG	8
10	PAGBA	PASSI CITY CENTER	LAGSA KAGTA	BENNY ONG/ ORIG JAEN	8
11	PAGBA	PASSI CITY CENTER	RAS 21/QUEEN CATHERINA	REYNAN SARABIA/ M. FRANCISCO	8
12	RGBA	ANTIPOLO COLISEUM	J & D GAMEFARM	JERRY & DELPIN	8
13	SUGBO	BMEG INTEGRA POWERMAXX SPORTS ARENA	JOHN MARBOY GF	MARION NINO	8
14	UGBAT	MABUHAY COCKPIT ARENA	PS MAYAP MIAMI VICE	PIPO SOLIMAN / VY SY	8
15	UGBAT	MABUHAY COCKPIT ARENA	COLUMBIA	JOSEPH CATACUTAN / PABLO ESCOBIA	8
16	UGBAT	MABUHAY COCKPIT ARENA	PADA PADA KOY	RAUL CURA	8
17	VIGBA	CCQ ARITAO COCKPIT ARENA	NINONG & NINANG	CRYSTAL JOY CASILA	8
18	ZGBA	ALIXANDRA ZAMBOANGA CITY	GLOWING	R. JIMENEZ	8

Website development, web hosting and maintenance by: iBuild.PH Web Services and Solutions